TAM Truck & Trailer Service
TAM Truck & Trailer Service  

About Us

TAM Truck & Trailer Service was founded by Travis Maddox in 2008 and has grown into a premier business. He has been in the semi truck & trailer repair business for 30 years, and has spent the last seven of those years in Hall County.

 

As a family owned and operated repair company, TAM Truck & Trailer Service offers reliable repairs for all kinds of light and heavy-duty equipment. Whether it's an over-the-road commercial truck, dump truck, box truck, light-duty truck or heavy hauler.

 

With more than 30 years experince in the industry, we pride ourselves in our superior service to meet your every need. We strongly believe in fairness in rates, quality work and dependability. We offer a quick turnaround time and do whatever it takes to achieving the highest level of customer satisfaction possible. Want to find out more about our company? Read what our customers have to say.


Please meet our team below. We look forward to working with you!

 

 

Team

 

Travis Maddox

CEO

Phone: 678-634-2081

Email: travis@tamtruckandtrailer.com



Tina Harrison

CFO

Phone: 770-287-1900

Email: tina@tamtruckandtrailer.com

Larry Favors

Operations Manager

Phone: 770-287-1900

Email:  larry@tamtruckandtrailer.com

Sean Rutherford

Shop Foreman

Phone: 770-287-1900

Email:  sean@tamtruckandtrailer.com

Michelle Johnston

Office Assistant

Phone: 770-287-1900

Email: michelle@tamtruckandtrailer.com

Alexis Carter

Office Assistant

Phone: 770-287-1900

Email: alexis@tamtruckandtrailer.com

Where to Find Us:

TAM Truck & Trailer Service
2071 Industrial Dr
Gainesville, GA 30504


Phone: 770-287-1900

 

Our Business Hours

Mon-Fri :

08:00 am - 05:00 pm

We're looking forward to hearing from you!

We have the technology and latest ECMs and software applications to service all gasoline and diesel engines

 



Our Flock Rocks

Special Promotion!
 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Tam Truck & Trailer Service